+91 44 4030 1515   
Board of Directors
  • Cherrytec implements VAT in SAP for KSA, UAE & Qatar

Board of Directors

Mr. Porura Vedagiri
Mr. Vedagiri is a graduate in Commerce and Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI). Mr. Vedagiri joined Southern Petrochemicals Industries Corporation Limited in 1971 and held several senior positions covering various financial disciplines. Mr. Vedagiri joined as Whole-time Director & Chief Financial Officer of Tamilnadu Petroproducts Limited (TPL) in Nov 1998 and subsequently elevated to the position of Finance Director in Feb 1999 and he retired in Nov 2002.

Post retirement, he was Treasurer of Manali Industrial Association and Consultant for TPL for 2 years. Presently Mr. Vedagiri is Director on the board of ACM Educational and Medical Foundations.

Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan
Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan is Law Graduate and did his MS in Electrical Engineering & Computer Science with distinction in Research in Stanford University, USA. Mr. Vikram is a Partner in Subbaraya Aiyar, Padmanabhan & Ramamani, Advocates, a reputed taxation firm. He is also an International Taxation Consultant and associated with T.P. Ostwal & Associates, Mumbai.

Mr. Vikram is Founder & CEO of TechGaruda System Indian Private Limited and Founder & Director of Efficient Frontier Technology India Private Limited. He is General Secretary of Chellamal Education Society, Managing Trustee/Secretary of RMT International School, Governing Council Member in Vels Srinivasa College of Engineering, Committee Member of Madras Literary Society & Trustee in R.M.T. Matriculation School.

Mr. S. Rajasekar
Mr. Rajasekar has over 37 years of experience in the field of Administration, Business Development, Management Services & Systems and Support Functions. He joined Southern Petrochemical Industries Limited (SPIC) in the year 1981 and held various positions till the year 2001. He also have the overseas experience in administering Branch Office of Cherrytec Intellisove Limited at Kuwait. He then moved to Vibrant Industries Private Limited in the year 2008 as General Manager and retired in the year 2018.

Presently, Mr. Rajasekar Seethapathy is on the Board Cherrytec Intelisolve Limited.